Terms and Conditions

Company info

Stichting Prada
Naritaweg 165 telestone 8
1043BW Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

Italian Branch:
Via Spartaco 17
20135 Milan (MI), Italy
telephone +39.02.54670515
fax +39.02.54670702
email: info@fondazioneprada.org

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

Welcome to the www.expositionperret.fr web site (hereinafter the “Web Site”). The following terms and conditions of use govern your use of the Web Site.

By entering in this Web Site, you unconditionally consent to the following terms and conditions of use, which can be modified by Stichting Prada in its sole discretion, at any time and without notice. The terms and conditions of use include but are not limited to any other agreements and policies incorporated by reference herein (collectively “Terms and Conditions of Use”).

1. Intellectual Property Rights

This Web Site is owned and registered by Stichting Prada (hereinafter the “Fondazione Prada”), a Dutch foundation located at Naritaweg 165, telestone 8, 1043 BW Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

This Web Site is maintained by the Italian branch of Fondazione Prada having its registered office at via Spartaco 17, 20135 Milan (Italy).

All content displayed on the Web Site, may not be used in connection with any product or service that does not originate with Fondazione Prada, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among users, or in any manner that disparages or discredits Fondazione Prada.

You acknowledge and agree that the Web Site, and all content included therein, including, but not limited to, all text, information, trademarks, logos, data, images, icons, photographs, illustrations, multimedia (graphic, audio and video), charts, indices, reports, data, software, HTML code and screens contained therein and the like (collectively “Content”), is subject to protection by international intellectual property laws, including, but not limited to, rights in the nature of patent rights, copyrights, trade secrets, trade names, trademarks, service marks, moral rights, know‐how and any other similar rights recognized under laws or international conventions in any country or jurisdiction worldwide.

Subject to these Terms and Conditions of Use, and except as otherwise indicated on the Web Site, you may use, access, download, copy, store, manipulate, reformat, print or display any Content to which you have authorized access solely for your own personal use. You may not otherwise download, copy, store, manipulate, reformat, print, display, publish, transmit, distribute, create a derivative work from, resell or make any other use of the Web Site and/or any Content contained therein. No right, title and/or interest in any Content may be deemed assigned to you as a result of any such download or copying. You agree to maintain and abide by all copyright or trademark notices and other notices contained on the Web Site and in the Content.

2. Disclaimer

The Web Site is provided to you strictly on an “as is” basis, without warranties of any kind, either express or implies statutory or otherwise. No written information given by Fondazione Prada shall create any warranty.

In no event, shall Fondazione Prada, or any of its affiliates, and its and theirs officers, directors, shareholders, employees, agents, representatives or licensors or successors or assigns of each, be liable hereunder, under any theory of liability whatsoever (including, but not limited to, negligence and strict liability) for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, punitive or consequential damages or for loss of profits, revenue, data or programming, (whether in an action in contract, tort, product liability, statute or otherwise (even if Fondazione Prada has been advised of the possibility of such damages) arising out of:

  1. your use of the Web Site, including, but not limited to, any loss or damage caused by any reliance on, or any delays, inaccuracies, errors or omissions in, any information accessed on or through the Web Site,

  2. any transaction entered into through or from the Web Site,

  3. your inability to use the Web Site for whatever reason, including, but not limited to, communications failure or any other failure with transmission or delivery of any information accessed on or though the Web Site,

  4. the deletion, correction, destruction, damage, loss or failure to store any information,

  5. the use of any products or services obtained on or through the Web Site,

  6. unauthorized access to the Web Site and unauthorized alteration to transmissions or data,

  7. statements or conduct of any third party on the Web Site, or

  8. any other matter relating to the Web Site.

Any reference to any product or service which has been or may be provided by Fondazione Prada or any other company on its behalf does not amount to a promise that such product or service will be available at any time. Changes to or improvements in such products or services may be made at any time without notice.

Fondazione Prada takes all possible steps to ensure the accuracy and timeliness of the information included on this Web Site but cannot absolutely guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information provided on this Web Site.

However, Fondazione Prada reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue temporarily or permanently, the Web Site (or any part thereof) with or without notice. You agree that Fondazione Prada shall not be liable to you or any third party for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Web Site.

3. Cookies

Cookies are used in the Web Site to ensure its efficient functioning and to improve our service. Cookies are small text files sent to the user’s computer (usually to the user’s browser) by visited websites; they are stored in the user’s computer to be then re-transmitted to the web sites on the user’s subsequent visits to those web sites. Fondazione Prada uses temporary session cookies that are automatically deleted after each visit and permanent cookies that are stored on the user’s hard disk until they are deleted. Cookies are used to improve website navigation and collect information in an anonymous form about how users use the Web Site. This information allows us to make improvements and updates to enhance your experience in the Web Site. We never save passwords or other personal identifiable information in cookies.

Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can at any time reset your browser to reject all cookies or to notify you when a cookie is being sent.

4. Privacy

Fondazione Prada understands that maintaining the confidentiality, integrity and security of its users’ nonpublic, personally identifiable information (“Personal Data”) is important to its users.

In general, you can access and browse the Web Site without providing Personal Data. However, there may be times when Fondazione Prada will request Personal Data from you in order that you may participate in the Web Site’s services, activities or features. In the relevant sections of the Web Site where Personal Data may be collected a specific privacy policy is published.

For the purpose of using these areas of the Web Site, you agree to provide true, accurate, current and complete information about yourself as requested.

You may at any moment exercise your rights pursuant to applicable Italian laws on personal data protection (section 7 of the Italian Legislative Decree 196 of 06/30/2003) including the right to obtain confirmation about the existence of your personal data at Fondazione Prada and to know their source and to obtain their integration, updating, rectification, cancellation, anonymization, blocking for law infringement or to object to their processing on legitimate grounds, as well as obtain a list of data processors and of third parties to which the data is disclosed, writing to the Data Controller Fondazione Prada at the email address info@fondazioneprada.org.

5. Links to other Web sites

This Web Site may contain links to sites owned by third parties. These web sites may have their own terms and conditions, or no terms and conditions at all. Fondazione Prada has no responsibility for those web sites and provides these links solely for the convenience of our visitors. Such links may be to advertisers, content providers or other companies who may use our logo and/or style as a result of a co-branding agreement. These web sites may send their own cookies to you and may collect information and use same in a way inconsistent with these Terms and Conditions of Use. Furthermore, Fondazione Prada cannot control these web sites and/or external sources. Hence, Fondazione Prada cannot be held responsible for those web sites or external sources, and declines any responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services and any other material available on or branching off those web sites and external sources. In addition, Fondazione Prada cannot be held responsible for any damage or losses, true or alleged, deriving from the use or from having trusted the content, or goods and services available on those sites or external sources.

6. Security

Transmission of data over the Internet is never guaranteed to be completely secure. It is possible that third parties not under the control of Fondazione Prada may be able to access or intercept transmissions or private communications without Fondazione Prada’s permission or knowledge. Fondazione Prada takes all steps possible to protect your personal information. However, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us. Such transmissions are done at your own risk.

7. Acceptance of Terms and Conditions of Use

You represent and warrant that:

  1. you have the power and authority to enter into this agreement;

  2. your use of the Web Site will comply with these Terms and Conditions of Use.

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless, and at Fondazione Prada’s option, defend Fondazione Prada, and any of its affiliates, and its and theirs officers, directors, partners, members, managers, shareholders, employees, agents, representatives and licensors and successors or assignees of each from all damages, costs, liabilities, suits, judgments, penalties, expenses, obligations, losses, claims, actions, costs and expenses (including, but not limited to, attorneys’ fees and expenses) relating to or arising out of any breach of these Terms and Conditions of Use or any use of the Web Site by you.

8. Governing Law; Jurisdiction

You agree that by entering this Web Site you accept the Italian law. These Terms and Conditions of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the Italian laws and any action arising out or relating to these Terms and Conditions of Use shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Milan, Italy.

It remains understood that, with respect to the proper interpretation of these Terms and Conditions of Use, in case of any discrepancy between the English language original text and its translation into any other language, the English original text shall be deemed the binding version.

Last updated November 13th, 2013

Terms and Conditions

Informations générales sur la société

Stichting Prada
Naritaweg 165 telestone 8
1043BW Amsterdam (Pays-Bas)

Filiale italienne:
Via Spartaco 17
20135 Milan (MI), Italie
Téléphone +39.02.54670515
Fax : +39.02.54670702
Adresse email : info@fondazioneprada.org

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION

Bienvenue sur le site Web www.expositionperret.fr (ci-après, le « Site Web »). Les conditions générales d’utilisation gouvernent votre utilisation du Site Web.

En navigant sur ce Site Web, vous acceptez sans réserve les conditions générales d’utilisation qui peuvent être modifiées par Stichting Prada à sa seule discrétion à tout moment et sans préavis. Les conditions générales d’utilisation incluent, sans limite, d’autres accords et politiques intégrés dans le présent document (collectivement les « Conditions Générales d’Utilisation »).

1. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Ce Site Web est la propriété de et est enregistré par Stichting Prada (ci-après, « Stichting Prada »), une fondation néerlandaise sise à Naritaweg 165, telestone 8, 1043 BW Amsterdam, Pays-Bas.

Ce Site Web est géré par la filiale italienne de Stichting Prada, sise à Milano, via Spartaco, 17, 20135 Milano (Italie).

Aucune partie du contenu présent sur le Site Web ne peut être utilisée en rapport avec un produit ou un service non offert par Stichting Prada, de manière à ce qu’il soit susceptible de causer la confusion parmi les utilisateurs, ou de manière à dénigrer ou discréditer Stichting Prada.

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que le Site Web et tout le contenu y figurant, incluant, mais sans s’y limiter, marque, le texte, les informations, les données, les images, les icônes, les photographies, les illustrations, les supports multimédias (graphiques, sons et vidéos), les tableaux, les indices, les rapports, les données, les logiciels, le code HTML et les écrans y figurant et autres données du même genre (collectivement le « Contenu »), sont soumis à la protection par des lois internationales de propriété intellectuelle, incluant, mais sans s’y limiter, les droits de brevet, copyright, trade secrets, noms de marque, marques déposées, logos, droits moraux, know how et tout autre droit similaire reconnu par les lois ou les conventions internationales dans n’importe quel pays ou juridiction du monde.

Selon ces Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, et sauf indication contraire sur le Site Web, vous pouvez utiliser, accéder à, télécharger, copier, stocker, manipuler, reformater, imprimer ou afficher le Contenu auquel vous avez un accès autorisé uniquement pour votre utilisation personnelle. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger, copier, stocker, manipuler, reformater, imprimer, afficher, publier, transmettre, distribuer, créer une œuvre dérivée, revendre ou utiliser d’une quelconque manière le Site Web ou le Contenu y figurant. Aucun droit, titre et/ou intérêt dans quelque Contenu que ce soit ne vous est accordé suite au téléchargement ou à la copie. Vous acceptez d’observer et de respecter tous les copyrights ou marques et autres notifications figurant sur le Site Web et dans son Contenu.

2. Avis de non-responsabilité

Le Site Web vous est fourni strictement sur une base « en l’état », sans garantie d’aucune sorte, qu’elle soit expresse ou implicite, légale ou autre. Aucune information écrite fournie par Stichting Prada ne constitue une garantie.

Stichting Prada, ou ses sociétés apparentées, ses agents, directeurs, actionnaires, employés, représentants ou personnes ayant accordé une licence ou successeurs ou cessionnaires, ne peuvent en aucun cas être tenus responsables, selon quelque théorie de responsabilité que ce soit (incluant, mais sans s’y limiter, la négligence et la responsabilité stricte) pour tout dommage direct, indirect, accessoire, spécial ou punitif ou pour la perte de profits, revenus, données ou programmation (que ce soit dans l’action d’un contrat, d’un acte dommageable, de la responsabilité d’un produit, d’un statut ou autre (même si Stichting Prada a été informé de la possibilité de tels dommages) survenant suite à:

  1. votre utilisation du Site Web, incluant, mais sans s’y limiter, toute perte ou tout dommage dû à un recours à, ou à un retard, une inexactitude, une erreur ou une omission dans toutes les informations ayant été consultées sur ou via le site web;

  2. une transaction entrée via ou à partir du Site Web;

  3. votre incapacité à utiliser le Site Web pour quelque raison que ce soit, incluant, mais sans s’y limiter, l’échec des communications ou tout autre échec dans la transmission ou la livraison des informations ayant été consultées sur ou via le Site Web;

  4. la suppression, la correction, la destruction, l’endommagement, la perte ou l’échec du stockage des informations;

  5. l’utilisation des produits ou services obtenus sur ou via le Site Web;

  6. l’accès non autorisé au Site Web et la modification non autorisée des transmissions ou données;

  7. des commentaires ou comportements d’un tiers sur le Site Web;

  8. tout autre problème lié au Site Web.

Toute référence aux produits ou services ayant été ou pouvant être fournis par Stichting Prada ou toute autre entreprise n’implique pas que de tels produits ou services soient disponibles à tout moment. Des modifications ou des améliorations de tels produits ou services peuvent être faites à tout moment et sans préavis.

Stichting Prada met tout en œuvre pour garantir l’exactitude et la disponibilité des informations incluses sur ce Site Web, mais ne peut absolument pas garantir l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou la disponibilité des informations fournies sur ce Site Web.

Cependant, Stichting Prada se réserve le droit à tout moment et de temps à autre de modifier ou d’interrompre temporairement ou de façon permanente le Site Web (ou toute partie du site) avec ou sans préavis. Vous acceptez le fait que Stichting Prada n’est pas responsable, envers vous ou un tiers, des modifications, interruptions ou dysfonctionnements éventuels du Site Web.

3. Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir le fonctionnement efficace de notre Site Web et améliorer notre service. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte envoyés à l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur (généralement au navigateur de l’utilisateur) par les sites Web consultés; ces fichiers sont stockés sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur et retransmis aux sites Web lorsque l’utilisateur les visite à nouveau. Stichting Prada utilise des cookies de session temporaires, qui sont automatiquement supprimés après chaque visite, et des cookies permanents stockés sur le disque dur de l’utilisateur jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient supprimés. Les cookies sont utilisés pour améliorer la navigation sur les sites Web et recueillir des informations de façon anonyme sur la façon dont les utilisateurs utilisent le Site Web. Ces informations nous permettent de procéder à des améliorations et à des mises à jour pour optimiser votre visite sur le Site Web. Nous n’enregistrons jamais aucun mot de passe ni aucune autre information personnellement identifiable dans les cookies.

La plupart des navigateurs sont, à l’origine, paramétrés pour accepter les cookies. Vous pouvez réinitialiser votre navigateur pour qu’il refuse tous les cookies ou vous alerte lorsqu’un cookie vous est envoyé.

4. Protection et confidentialité des données personnelles

Stichting Prada comprend que la garantie de la confidentialité, l’intégrité et la sécurité des informations personnellement identifiables non publiques de ses utilisateurs (« Informations personnelles ») sont importantes.

En général, l’utilisateur peut accéder à un Site Web et y naviguer sans fournir d’informations personnelles. Toutefois, il arrive que Stichting Prada vous demande des informations personnelles afin de vous permettre de profiter des services, activités ou fonctionnalités du Site Web. Dans toutes les sections du Site Web où des données personnelles sont susceptibles d’être recueillies, une politique de confidentialité spécifique est publiée.

Pour utiliser ces sections du Site Web, vous vous engagez à fournir des informations exactes, fiables, actuelles et complètes vous concernant.

Vous pouvez à tout moment exercer vos droits conformément aux lois italiennes en vigueur sur la protection des données personnelles (section 7 du décret législatif italien 196 du 30/06/2003), incluant le droit d’obtenir la confirmation de l’existence de vos données personnelles auprès de Stichting Prada, et de connaître leur source et d’obtenir leur intégration, mise à jour, rectification, annulation, anonymat, blocage en cas d’infraction aux lois ou refus de leur traitement pour des raisons légitimes, ainsi que d’obtenir une liste des organismes de traitement des données et des tiers auxquels sont divulgués ces données, en contactant le Data Controller Stichting Prada par e-mail à l’adresse info@fondazioneprada.org.

5. Liens vers d’autres sites Web

Ce Site Web peut contenir des liens vers des sites Web appartenant à des tiers. Ces sites peuvent avoir leurs propres conditions générales, voire pas de conditions générales du tout. Stichting Prada décline toute responsabilité quant à ces sites et fournit ces liens uniquement pour la commodité de ses visiteurs. De tels liens peuvent provenir d’annonceurs, de fournisseurs de contenu ou d’autres entreprises qui peuvent utiliser notre logo et/ou style comme résultat d’un contrat de co-marquage. Ces sites peuvent vous envoyer leurs propres cookies et peuvent recueillir des informations et les utiliser d’une manière incohérente avec les présentes Conditions générales d’utilisation. De plus, Stichting Prada ne peut pas contrôler ces sites et sources externes. Ainsi, Stichting Prada ne peut être tenu responsable de ces sites ou de sources externes, et décline toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne le contenu, la publicité, les produits, les services et autres documents disponibles sur ou accessibles depuis ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, Stichting Prada ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages ou pertes, véritables ou supposés, provenant de l’utilisation ou du fait d’avoir fait confiance au contenu, aux biens et aux services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

6. Sécurité

La sécurité de la transmission de données par Internet n’est jamais garantie à 100 %. Il est possible que des tiers, hors du contrôle de Stichting Prada, puissent accéder ou intercepter des transmissions ou des communications privées sans l’autorisation ou à l’insu de Stichting Prada. Stichting Prada met tout en œuvre pour protéger vos informations personnelles. Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité des informations que vous nous transmettez. De telles transmissions sont effectuées à vos propres risques.

7. Acceptation des Conditions générales d’utilisation

Vous affirmez et garantissez que :

  1. vous avez le pouvoir et l’autorité d’accepter ce contrat;

  2. vous utiliserez le Site Web dans le respect des présentes Conditions d’Utilisation Générales.

Vous acceptez d’indemniser et de couvrir, selon le choix de Stichting Prada, de défendre Stichting Prada, et ses sociétés apparentées, agents, directeurs, partenaires, membres, responsables, actionnaires, employés, représentants, personnes ayant accordé une licence et successeurs ou cessionnaires contre tous les dommages, coûts, dettes, poursuites, jugements, sanctions, dépenses, obligations, pertes, réclamations, actions, coûts et dépenses (incluant, mais sans s’y limiter, les frais et dépenses d’avocat), liés ou survenus suite à une violation de ces Conditions Générales d’Utilisation ou à toute utilisation du Site Web par vous.

8. Droit applicable – Juridiction

En entrant sur ce Site Web, vous signifiez que vous acceptez la loi italienne. Ces Conditions Générales d’Utilisation doivent être régies par et interprétées selon les lois italiennes et toute action survenant ou liée à ces Conditions Générales d’Utilisation doit être soumise à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux de Milan, en Italie.

Il reste évident que, conformément à la propre interprétation de ces Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, en cas de différence entre le texte d’origine en anglais et sa traduction dans toute autre langue, le texte anglais d’origine doit être réputé être la version contraignante.

Dernière mise à jour le 13 novembre 2013